webinar register page

Webinar banner
Dana-Farber Targeted Protein Degradation Webinar Series
Bi-weekly Seminars exploring different mechanisms of small molecule mediated protein degradation for the development of chemical probes and/or drugs.
The Webinar Series will take place bi-weekly on:
Thursdays
12 pm noon (Eastern Standard Time)
9 am (Pacific Standard Time)
5 pm (British Summer Time)
6 pm (Central European Summer Time)
https://www.danafarbertargetedproteindegradation.org/
Sep 1, 2022 12:00 PM
Sep 15, 2022 12:00 PM
Sep 29, 2022 12:00 PM
Oct 13, 2022 12:00 PM
Oct 27, 2022 12:00 PM
Nov 10, 2022 12:00 PM
Nov 17, 2022 12:00 PM
Dec 1, 2022 12:00 PM
Dec 15, 2022 12:00 PM
Jan 5, 2023 12:00 PM
Jan 19, 2023 12:00 PM
Feb 2, 2023 12:00 PM
Feb 16, 2023 12:00 PM
Mar 2, 2023 12:00 PM
Mar 16, 2023 12:00 PM
Mar 30, 2023 12:00 PM
Apr 13, 2023 12:00 PM
Apr 27, 2023 12:00 PM
May 11, 2023 12:00 PM
May 25, 2023 12:00 PM
Jun 8, 2023 12:00 PM
Jun 22, 2023 12:00 PM
Jul 6, 2023 12:00 PM
Jul 20, 2023 12:00 PM
Sep 7, 2023 12:00 PM
Sep 21, 2023 12:00 PM
Oct 5, 2023 12:00 PM
Oct 19, 2023 12:00 PM
Nov 2, 2023 12:00 PM
Nov 16, 2023 12:00 PM
Nov 30, 2023 12:00 PM
Dec 14, 2023 12:00 PM
Time shows in
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading